The Punjab Educational Endowment Fund CMMS Programs Scholarships 2024 Registration Deadline Entry Test Eligibility Criteria

4 min read

The Government of the Punjab has launched the Ph.D. Foreign Scholarship Program, as per the eligibility criteria set for this scheme scholarship program, both male and female applicants fulfilling the selection criteria are selected for award of PhD scholarship to pursue their degree course from one of the top 50 ranked universities of the world. The scholarship scheme focuses the meritorious students of Punjab, but special quota have also been allocated for applicants coming from other federating units of Pakistan.

The Punjab Educational Endowment Fund CMMS Programs Scholarships 2024:

The Punjab Education Endowment Fund has launched a Chief Minister Merit Scholarship Program for the year 2024. This program will award scholarships to Pakistani students who meet the eligibility criteria for fully funded PhD scholarships. Specifically, this is to study at a university abroad. Students interested in pursuing a doctoral degree at a foreign university will benefit greatly from the program.

Check official website for submission of application

Over 440,000 scholarships were awarded by the Punjab Education Endowment Fund previously, and the deadline for CMMS applications is April 14, 2024. This program is an excellent opportunity for talented Pakistani students to pursue their dreams and achieve their potential. If you are interested in applying for a scholarship, please visit our website for more information.

The Punjab Educational Endowment Fund CMMS Programs Scholarships 2024 Registration Deadline Entry Test Eligibility Criteria

The Punjab Educational Endowment Fund CMMS Programs Scholarships 2024 Registration Deadline Entry Test Eligibility Criteria

Eligibility Criteria:

One of the Top 50 (Subject Wise) Universities of the World (QS ranking) has a special offer for a PhD admission to one of the selected colleges ( cmms) . Previous evidence of score-indicator.

Monthly family income includes the addition (includes or excludes yourself, your spouse, and your parents) of any declared PKR equal to or less than 200,000, with a maximum age of level of 35 years old at the time of submission of application. You have not received any other foreign scholarship in the past.

A scholar must take up this scholarship in the year for which it’s offered and it will not be deferred to the next year. Pakistani nationals of all ages, both males and females, may apply. Note Active permanent former employees of public sector teaching institutions of Pakistan are not eligible to apply for PhD foreign scholarships.

Phd Scholarship:

The scholarships awarded by the Center for Minorities in Management Science and Engineering (CMMS) are fully funded and cover the following costs:

  • 521 Tuition costs
  • Catering and lodging (as provided by the approved rates)
  • Health insurance
  • Airfare.

Allocation of Scholarships Discipline Wise:

80 scholarships are awarded to Science majors, 20 are awarded to Social Science&; Humanities we also need 20 scholarships for Music or Art.

Scholarships Geographically:

Scholarships have been given to the students of Punjab in addition to other federating units of Pakistan. 50 scholarships have been given to other federating units of Pakistan. The Chief Minister Merit Scholarship 2024 will be awarded preferentially to residents of Pakistan who receive QBank rank inside of the world’s top 50. The quotas have been set aside for all other nationalities including Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Gilgit-Baltistan (GB), FATA, and Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT). All candidates who wish to represent the Pak sh ethnicity on the world s leading QS-ranked universities must apply for the created in 2018 Chief Minister Merit Scholarship.

Type Category Area [Who Can Apply] Last Date
International Merit Based Punjab, AJK, Gilgit, Baltistan, FATA 14-04-2023

How to Apply:

Get admission to the world’s top 50 QS ranked (subject wise) universities in preferred subject areas as mentioned above with security. The application form for the 2024 CMMS Scholarship can be downloaded from The application should be sent before the deadline.


Candidates must not defer this scholarship to the following year. Permanent faculty members of Public Sector Teaching Educational Institutions of Pakistan may not submit an application for Chief Minister Merit Scholarship (CMMS) program. The applicant must take responsibility to obtain an invitation and apply for admission at the university.

The select the postgraduate scholar’s decision of the panel of judges (the PEEF Scholarship Selection Committee) will be final. PEEF may refuse to award any application or terminate the evaluation process can it dismiss it without giving a reason.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours