NTS National Aptitude Test NAT 2023 I Schedule Registration Deadline Eligibility Criteria

NTS National Aptitude Test NAT 2023 I:

National Testing Service of Pakistan has announced the new schedule for the National Aptitude Test (NAT) 2023 for those students who wish to get admissions in Universities, colleges, and Institutions associated with NTS. The new schedule is the same as before, with 12 tests conducted in the year. Dates for announcement, submission of applications, roll number slips, test dates, and results are all mentioned here. Candidates who pass any NAT Test can download their result cards.

The 2023 schedule for the National Aptitude Test (NAT), conducted by NTS, is now available. NAT is a prerequisite for admission to many universities and degree awarding institutes in Pakistan. Results of NAT scores are valid for a period of one year only. The registration fee for the National Aptitude Test is 700 rupees, which can be paid through MCB, UBL, HBL and ABL online branches. The registration form and bank deposit slip can be found on the NTS website. Please attach two photographs and the bank deposit slip to the registration form.

NTS National Aptitude Test NAT 2023 I Schedule Registration Deadline Eligibility Criteria

NTS National Aptitude Test NAT 2023 I Schedule Registration Deadline Eligibility Criteria Criteria

Eligibility Criteria: 

The National Aptitude Test (NAT) is an important examination for students who want to study in premier institutes of higher education in the country. The eligibility criteria for the examination are as follows:

– Those who are appearing for the first time in the NAT 2023 examination will have to clear the qualifying test.
– The candidates appearing for the re-examination of the previous year’s papers will have to clear the qualifying test and also meet all other eligibility conditions prescribed by the Board.

If you wish to appear for the NAT 2023 examination, you need to know about its registration deadline and eligibility criteria so that you can plan your preparation accordingly.

Schedule 2023:

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Roll No. Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website
1 Sunday, January 15, 2023 Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Monday, January 2, 2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023
2 Sunday, February 12, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, February 20, 2023
3 Sunday, March 12, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023 Monday, February 27, 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023 Monday, March 20, 2023
4 Sunday, April 09, 2023 Monday, March 13, 2023 Monday March 27, 2023 Friday, March 03, 2023 Monday, April 17, 2023
5 Sunday, May 14, 2023 Monday, April 10, 2023 Tuesday, May 02, 2023 Monday, May 08, 2023 Monday, May 22, 2023
6 Sunday, June 11, 2023 Monday, May 15, 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 Monday, June 05, 2023 Monday, June 19 , 2023
7 Sunday, July 16, 2023 Monday, June 12, 2023 Monday June 26, 2023 Monday, July 10, 2023 Monday, July 24, 2023
8 Sunday, August 13, 2023 Monday, July 17, 2023 Monday, July 31, 2023 Monday, August 07, 2023 Monday, August 21, 2023
9 Sunday, September 10, 2023 Tuesday , August 15, 2023 Monday, August, 28, 2023 Monday, September 04, 2023 Monday, September 18, 2023
10 Sunday, October 08, 2023 Monday, September 11, 2023 Monday, September 25, 2023 MONDAY, October 02, 2023 Monday, October 16, 2023
11 Sunday, November 05, 2023 Monday, October 09, 2023 Monday, October 23, 2023 Monday, October 30, 2023 Monday, November 13, 2023
12 Sunday, December 03, 2023 Monday, November 06, 2023 Monday , November 20, 2023 Monday, November 27, 2023 Monday, December 11, 2023

The National Aptitude Test (NAT) is an annual entrance examination for undergraduate students in the United States. The examination is designed to assess the skills and knowledge of applicants in mathematics, natural sciences, and technology.

Students who are not eligible to take the examination may still wish to apply. There are many reasons why a student might not be eligible to take the examination, but all applicants will be given an opportunity to explain their situation before making a decision about whether or not to take the exam.

How To Apply:

Interested undergraduate students can gain need-based scholarships equal to Rs.25000/- per semester by achieving qualifying scores on the relevant tests. The National Testing Services (NTS) have provided 780 scholarships to various universities in the last two years via NAT and GAT tests, with a minimum validity of one year. To apply, interested, talented and intelligent candidates can download the application form from the NTS website, and submit a deposit fee of Rs.700/- in any online branch of Allied Bank Limited (ABL), United Bank Limited (UBL), Habib Bank Limited (HBL) or Muslims Commercial Bank (MCB).

Submit your application form, deposit test fee slips, and educational certificates copies to the NTS headquarter latest by 10th January 2023 for the National Aptitude Test (NAT) to be held on Sunday 16th January 2023. Applications form after the due date will not be accepted. Keep updated with us for the NTS National Aptitude Test (NAT) 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.