NTS NAT Test 2023 Schedule and Dates National Aptitude Test

Estimated read time 5 min read

National Testing Service NTS is prepared to behavior the National Aptitude Test soon. NAT is for admissions in NTS related universities / DAIs (diploma awarding institutes) to be taken via the National Testing Service (NTS). Those applicants who will seem in a single test handiest and could stand eligible for admission to all universities in the respective challenge group. Candidates wishing to be admission to any in NTS™ related universities/software are required to see NTS NAT. It is being informed that the NTS NAT Subject Online registration has been started.

NTS NAT Test 2023:

Online registration shall remain open until the final date, and the last date for submission of the utility form is stated here. To get the complete guiding principle about the National Aptitude Test NAT 2023 Schedule Online Registration, Test Date, last date to use, registration charge, and test centers, look at the schedule, Fees, Syllabus, and Sample Papers.

NTS NAT Test 2023 Schedule and Dates National Aptitude Test

NTS NAT Test 2023 Schedule and Dates National Aptitude Test

NTS Nat Test 2023 Schedule and Dates

The National Aptitude Test (NAT) is an important step in the admission process of several universities in Pakistan. The test is divided into two parts, General Aptitude Test (GAT) and NAT. The General Aptitude Test (GAT) is a general intelligence measure and comprises questions from mathematics, science, english, etc. The NAT is designed to assess your aptitudes in specific areas such as verbal reasoning, analytical writing, logical reasoning, data processing and computer knowledge. Keep reading to find out more about the NTS Nat Test schedule for 2023.

What is the NAT?

National Aptitude Test (NAT) is for admissions in NTS associated universities / DAIs (degree awarding institutes). The applicants could be required to apply for university admission as per their respective bulletins, along with a replica of the NTS result card.

* The result of the NAT test could be legitimate for “ONE YEAR.”

The National Aptitude Test (NAT) is a nationwide admissions test that evaluates the potential of students applying to universities. The test is divided into three sections, namely General Aptitude Test (GAT), Mechanical Ability Test (MAT), and Verbal Ability Test (VAT). The dates for the NAT are announced in the month of January every year.

The GAT section is usually held on March or April, MAT on May or June, and VAT on July or August. Scores from each section are weighted equally and are used to determine admission into undergraduate programs in various colleges across the country. Candidates who score well in all three sections can apply for a seat in any college they choose.

There is no reservation for any section of the NAT- only merit based admissions will be considered. Colleges reserve seats for meritorious students as per their capacity. Applicants who do not qualify for seats through their academic performance may still be admitted if they have good character references and meet other requirements specified by individual colleges.

How to Prepare for the NAT?

The National Test Schedule is a comprehensive guide to help you prepare for the NAT. This schedule covers all testing areas and can be used as a reference when preparing for the NAT. There are three different types of tests that you will need to pass in order to obtain your NAT certificate:

1) The Basic Skills Test (BST): This test assesses your knowledge of networking fundamentals, such as how IP addresses work, how routers function, and what protocols are used on a network. You will need to pass this test in order to obtain your CST certification.
2) The Computing-Based Testing (CBT): This test is more focused on computer-based exams than BST. It assesses your knowledge of Windows 10 operation system features, internet working fundamentals, and cyber security concepts. You will need to pass this test in order to obtain the CBT certification.
3) The Network Security Assessment (NAS): The NAS is a more comprehensive exam that assesses your knowledge of network security topics such as malware analysis, intrusion detection and prevention, and wireless security technology. You will need to pass the NAS in order to obtain the NAS certification.

The NAT testing process begins with registering for an account at www.nts.org.pk

Important Dates for the NAT Test:

The Nat Test Schedule and Dates can be found on the NTS website. The test is conducted twice a year, in the spring and the fall.

Sr# Test Date Announcement Date Last Date of Submission of Registration Form Roll No. Slip Date Result Announcement Date on NTS Website
1 Sunday, January 15, 2023 Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Monday, January 2, 2023 Monday, January 9, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023
2 Sunday, February 12, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 Monday, February 6, 2023 Monday, February 20, 2023
3 Sunday, March 12, 2023 Monday, February 13, 2023 Monday, February 27, 2023 Monday, March 6, 2023 Monday, March 20, 2023
4 Sunday, April 09, 2023 Monday, March 13, 2023 Monday March 27, 2023 Friday, March 03, 2023 Monday, April 17, 2023
5 Sunday, May 14, 2023 Monday, April 10, 2023 Tuesday, May 02, 2023 Monday, May 08, 2023 Monday, May 22, 2023
6 Sunday, June 11, 2023 Monday, May 15, 2023 Monday, May 29, 2023 Monday, June 05, 2023 Monday, June 19 , 2023
7 Sunday, July 16, 2023 Monday, June 12, 2023 Monday June 26, 2023 Monday, July 10, 2023 Monday, July 24, 2023
8 Sunday, August 13, 2023 Monday, July 17, 2023 Monday, July 31, 2023 Monday, August 07, 2023 Monday, August 21, 2023
9 Sunday, September 10, 2023 Tuesday , August 15, 2023 Monday, August, 28, 2023 Monday, September 04, 2023 Monday, September 18, 2023
10 Sunday, October 08, 2023 Monday, September 11, 2023 Monday, September 25, 2023 MONDAY, October 02, 2023 Monday, October 16, 2023
11 Sunday, November 05, 2023 Monday, October 09, 2023 Monday, October 23, 2023 Monday, October 30, 2023 Monday, November 13, 2023
12 Sunday, December 03, 2023 Monday, November 06, 2023 Monday , November 20, 2023 Monday, November 27, 2023 Monday, December 11, 2023

Registration Process for the NAT Test:

The NAT test registration process is simple and can be completed in just a few minutes. All you need is your name, address, and phone number. Once you have registered, you will receive an email notification with the date and time of your NAT test. The test will take place at a nearby location and you will need to bring your driver’s license, passport, and other identification documents. Be sure to arrive on time for your NAT test as there are no refunds or rescheduling allowed. Good luck!

Important Links: